Latest Products http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 03:14:16 +0530 en-us http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in Dehydrated Vegetable Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Vegetable Powder based in Maharashtra, India. The various powders that we offer in our range include Dehydrated Bottle Gourd Powder, Dehydrated Spinach Powder and Dehydrated Coriander Powder. Dehydrated Bottle Gourd Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-bottle-gourd-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-bottle-gourd-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the foremost manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Bottle Gourd Powder based in Maharashtra India. The powder we offer is of excellent quality and is much sought after for its use in the making of ayurvedic medicines. Dehydrated Spinach Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-spinach-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-spinach-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Maharashtra, India, we are counted amongst the famous manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Spinach Powder. The powder we offer is sourced from known vendors and is known for its excellent quality. Dehydrated Fruit Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-fruit-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-fruit-powder.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Fruit Powder based in Maharashtra, India. We offer the following powders in our range: Dehydrated Amla Powder, Dehydrated Raw Banana Powder, Dehydrated Mango Powder and Dehydrated Raw Papaya Powder. Dehydrated Amla Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-amla-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-amla-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, India, we are listed amongst the chief manufacturers and suppliers of Dehydrated Amla Powder. Also known as the Indian gooseberry amla is known to have cancer fighting properties. Dehydrated Orange Peel Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-orange-peel-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-orange-peel-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the recognised manufacturers and suppliers of Dehydrated Orange Peel Powder based in Maharashtra, India. Dehydrated Raw Banana Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-raw-banana-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-raw-banana-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Raw Banana Powder based in Maharashtra, India. We ensure that the powder we offer is sourced from known vendors and can guarantee that it is of good quality. Dehydrated Raw Mango Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-raw-mango-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-raw-mango-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Raw Mango Powder based in Maharashtra, India. The powder we offer is of premium quality and is much in demand in the food industry. Dehydrated Raw Papaya Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-raw-papaya-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-raw-papaya-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Raw Papaya Powder based in Maharashtra, India. The powder that we offer is of good quality and is much sought after because of the number of health benefits associated with raw papaya. Dehydrated Coriander Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-coriander-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/dehydrated-coriander-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top manufacturer and supplier of Dehydrated Coriander Powder based in Maharashtra, India. The powder that we offer is made by drying and processing the freshest coriander leaves under the most stringent conditions. Amla Candy http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/amla-candy.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/amla-candy.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a primary manufacturer and supplier of Amla Candy based in Maharashtra, India. The product we offer is sourced from known vendors and is much in demand for its superior quality and taste. Papad http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/papad.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/papad.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer and supplier of Papad based in Maharashtra, India. The papads we offer are tasty and Poha Papad, Potato Sago Papad, Ragi Papad and Sago Papad are part of the diverse range we offer. poha papad http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/poha-papad.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/poha-papad.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the celebrated manufacturer and supplier of Poha Papad based in Maharashtra India. This papad is made from good quality beaten rice also known as poha and goes well with a main meal or can be eaten as a snack. Potato Sago Papad http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/potato-sago-papad.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/potato-sago-papad.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer and supplier of Potato Sago Papad based in Maharashtra, India. The unique blend of potato and sabudana also known as sago is what makes this papad very addictive. Ragi Papad http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/ragi-papad.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/ragi-papad.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, India, we have emerged as a chief manufacturer and supplier of Ragi Papad. Being made from protein rich ragi, better known as nachani, this papad is not only tasty but also healthy. Sago Papad http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/sago-papad.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/sago-papad.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Sago Papad that we offer have made us a distinguished manufacturer and supplier based in Maharashtra, India. The papad is a perfect any time snack and tastes best when it is deep fried. Wheatgrass Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/wheatgrass-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/wheatgrass-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are counted among the foremost manufacturers and suppliers of Wheatgrass Powder. The powder is much in demand because of the numerous health benefits attributed to wheatgrass. Spirulina Medicines http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-medicines.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-medicines.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Spirulina Medicines based in Maharashtra, India. This range of product includes Spirulina Capsules, Spirulina Tablets and Spirulina Powder. The medicines we offer are sourced from known vendors and are of excellent quality. Spirulina Capsules http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, India, we are listed among the principal suppliers and manufacturers of Spirulina Capsules. Considered to be a super food, spirulina helps in leading a healthy life. Spirulina Tablets http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-tablets.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-tablets.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Spirulina Tablets we offer have made us a popular supplier and manufacturer based in Maharashtra, India. Since Spirulina is known to have a number of health benefits these tablets are much in demand. Ragi Malt Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/ragi-malt-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/ragi-malt-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ragi Malt Powder that we offer have made us an eminent manufacturer and supplier based in Maharashtra, India. We guarantee that good quality ragi is ground to produce this powder. Spirulina Powder http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm http://www.kalplaxmiagro.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized manufacturer and supplier of Spirulina Powder based in Maharashtra, India. We ensure that the spirulina plants we grow to produce this powder are cultivated in the most controlled and optimum environments.